Nestled in the Country

Sale price $9.00 Regular price $17.99

This soft cover book from the 1100 PBS television series Quilting from the Heartland has 13 quilt projects by Sharlene Jorgenson including Underground Railroad, Tea Time, Bear Patch, Needle Turn Applique, Baby Bunting, Country Cows, Kids Under Cover, Scrappy Scotty, Cherry Berry Basket, Miniature Baskets, Rise and Shine, Moose Lodge, and Nestled in the Pines. Sharlene's color graphics and photography are always appreciated and you can even make your own templates from the shapes included in the back of the book.

Author: Sharlene Jorgenson

Publisher: Quilting from the Heartland

Publication Date: 2001

Cover: Paperback

Pages: 88

Condition: Like-new.